Collision (2005)
Brent Easson, Tristan Louth-Robins, Alex Mitchell, Seb Tomczak and Damian West.

Under standard milkcrate conditions.


This second session has a processed feel to it, and featured a number of more ambient and abstract tracks. Collision was the first milkcrate to introduce the concept of a group track- a work whose evolution can be heard in the end product.

Special thanks to the Somerton Park Sea Scouts and leader Alec Deslandes for the use of their nice hall and kitchen facilities.

MP3 Downloads
10 1 1 1 (2:34)
Landing Of The Bloody Eyeball Soup (0:50)
Collision 6 (2:58)
II. Response (2:10)